WWW Wednesday | September 9, 2015 #13

WWW_Wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB of Should be Reading where bloggers are encouraged to answer three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

It has been a while since I have posted this meme, mostly due to the fact that I have been working and have had somewhat less time to read than I had previously meaning I am not getting through books as quickly as before.  However, I still wanted to give all of you an update as to the current state of my reading plan, so here we go!

What I am Currently Reading:

24701624

Queen of Shadows, book 4 in Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Maas

25708832

One Fling to Rule Them All, book 2 in The Games of Love – Deanna Dee, received this one from the author in exchange for an honest review which will be posted on September 18th!

10371118

Towers of Midnight, book 13 in Wheel of Time Series – Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

What I have Recently Finished (in my case what I finished since my last post):

22853150

Heir of Fire, book 3 Throne of Glass Series – Sarah J. Maas

18486264

Crown of Midnight, book 2 Throne of Glass Series – Sarah J. Maas

25262162

Bitch Planet #4 – Kelly Sue DeConnick

8411648

The Gathering Storm, book 12 Wheel of Time Series – Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

13519397

Throne of Glass, book 1 Throne of Glass Series – Sarah J. Maas

24907344

P.S. I Still Love You, book 2 To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before – Jenny Han

What I plan to Read Next:

16031812

A Memory of Light, book 14 Wheel of Time Series – Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson; This just happens to be the only for sure next book I plan on reading though I have a whole list of potential next books to choose from!  Ugh, seriously choosing the next book to read is always one of the hardest decisions…

What is your WWW Wednesday?!  – Feel free to share a link via the comments below!

New Book Blog Sig

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

