Status Update – 7/21/2015

Hey lovely followers, just wanted to give you guys a mini status update of what’s going on. As mentioned, I went to Sac over the weekend which went well and I am back at home, but haven’t yet returned to the blogging world. I have spent the past 2 days helping my best friend of 15 years get things in order to end her marriage to her husband. Neither of them have been happy and are looking to move forward with their lives and find happiness again. After today’s efforts I seem to have come down with a case of heat exhaustion and feel super sick feeling. Hopefully I can recuperate and get back to feeling normal and back on schedule soon.

Well wishes to all of you and stay hydrated!

image

Leave a Reply

