(Re)Read Throne of Glass Event!

Embedded image permalink

Starting today – July 6th, 2015, a Reading/Re-Reading of the Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas is going on over on Twitter starting with The Assassin’s Blades!  Even though I haven’t read the series before, I am going to be participating this week and will be tweeting my thoughts/updates of my reading progress.  Feel free to follow me on Twitter  to check out my updates!  If you want to follow along with other people taking part in the (re)read, click the banner above to go directly to the #ReadThroneofGlass on Twitter!

Are any of my fellow book bloggers taking part in this?  If so, leave me a comment because I would love to follow along with you!

Book Blog Sig

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read | Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

  2. Pingback: Status Update – 7/9/2015 | Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

Leave a Reply

