Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far in 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where bloggers are encouraged to post their own top ten list responses to the topic of the week.  This week’s topic is:  Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far in 2015!  So far this year, I have managed to read a total of 16 books towards my goal of 36 – I am a little behind where I had hoped to be by the half way point of the year, but I have been making good progress recently and am confident that I will ultimately reach my goal.  Let’s get started with naming my favorite reads so far this year!

18049085

1.  To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

8504276

2.  Winter’s Heart, book 9 in The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan

11506091

3.  The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern – I know, this one was a re-read but I still love it!

23609469

4.  Bitch Planet #1 by Kelly Sue DeConnick – Now for something completely different, an excellent comic book that speaks to women’s issues.

8153987

5.  A Crown of Swords, book 7 in The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan

8130608

6.  Lord of Chaos, book 6 in The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan

8153991

7.  The Shadow Rising, book 4 in The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan

8153989

8.  The Great Hunt, book 2 of The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan

7062520

9.  The Eye of the World, book 1 of The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan

17302632

10.  Inferno, book 4 in The Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown

 What are the Top Ten Books You’ve Read in 2015?  Leave me a link to your Top Ten Tuesday post in the comments below!  Don’t have a blog, but want to share your Top Ten with me all the same?  Then feel free to list them in a comment below!  Until next time<3

Book Blog Sig

4 Comments

    • The Wheel of Time novels are part of a 14 book epic fantasy saga and was suggested to me by one of my closest friends who has been a long time fan of the series. It has been an awesome read through and I have enjoyed questioning him about events and ranting at him about others since I started the series. If you’re into contemporary definitely check out To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and the sequel, P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han – great books. The Night Circus is just an all time personal favorite full of magic, mystery, intrigue, and is a beautiful love story! Thanks for the comment, I will definitely check out your post.

Leave a Reply

