Question – Recommended Audio Books?

Hey there followers, I hope that this post finds you well entering into the midweek!  Recently, I have been looking into delving into the world of audio books and am curious what are some books with well done audio editions I should look into?  I am currently listening to Ready Player One by Ernest Cline and narrated by Wil Wheaton.  I have a pretty broad reading taste, but tend to read a lot of fantasy and young adult.  If anyone has suggestions, I would love to hear them!

Thanks in advance for the help!

image

3 Comments

  1. I am by no means an audiobook aficionado, but I have heard that Neil Gaiman books are good because he narrates them himself. Another piece of advice that was given to me was to always listen to the samples on iTunes or Amazon or wherever you’re getting your audiobooks because then you can see for yourself how you feel about the narrator’s voice.

Leave a Reply

