Status Update – 2/11/2015

I may or may not have gotten caught up in reading pretty much all day yesterday – going so far as to attempt to finish The Shadow Rising early this morning, but I wound up being too tired to read much later than 2am.  Because of that, I didn’t write up my normal Wednesday posts sadly.  I have also not been as disciplined with my blog this week because my daughter is on break from school, I guess it fell at the right time because she has been dealing with a cold that another student brought into the classroom.  It means I have been a tad distracted between mothering and reading.  I plan to finish the book tonight though, more than likely after dinner time will be set aside for reading and I will write up my review of the book either late tonight or tomorrow afternoon depending on the timing of things.  Looking forward to sharing my thoughts with you guys!

How are you guys spending your Wednesday?

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

