WWW Wednesday #2

WWW_Wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB of Should be Reading where bloggers are encouraged to answer three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What I am Currently Reading:

8153990

The Dragon Reborn, book 3 of The Wheel of Time – Robert Jordan

I haven’t exactly started it yet, but I will be starting it very likely this evening.

What I have Recently Finished:

8153989

The Great Hunt, book 2 of The Wheel of Time – Robert Jordan

So I finished this at 12:15am, it still counts right?  My review for this should be posted tomorrow =D

What I plan to Read Next:

8153991

The Shadow Rising, book 4 of The Wheel of Time – Robert Jordan

I know, I know WWW Wednesday posts aren’t exactly the most exciting in the world when you are progressing through a series – but they are still a fun little weekly reading update I can share with all of you =)

What is your WWW Wednesday?!  – Feel free to share a link via the comments below!  Didn’t write up a post?  No problem, just tell your answers in the comments!

Book Blog Sig

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: January Round Up | Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

Leave a Reply

