Friday Finds – Week of January 23, 2015

 

Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading where bloggers are encouraged to showcase the books they have found and added to their ever growing To Be Read (TBR) List.  Regardless of whether this is a book which was found online, in a bookstore, or in your local library – the book can be be from anywhere and doesn’t necessarily have to be one you have purchased!

Added on Goodreads

Source for Image

The Virgin Suicides – Jeffrey Eugenides

The Virgin Suicides

The Grisha Trilogy – Leigh Bardugo

Find the trilogy on Goodreads!

If I Stay – by Gayle Forman

If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)

What are your Friday Finds?  – Tell me about them in the comments below!

Book Blog Sig

4 Comments

    • Having spent a lot of time among the BookBlr community on Tumblr, I have seen a lot of posts praising The Grisha Trilogy and based on the series synopsis it definitely seemed like a trilogy I would read. I’ve also heard good things on If I Stay and its sequel, I enjoy the idea/premise of novels which deal with the idea of what happens after death – I blame Alice Sebold’s Lovely Bones for that healthy obsession.

      Thanks for stopping by and I will definitely check out your post =)

  1. Pingback: Want to Read Wednesday – The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides | Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

  2. Pingback: January Round Up | Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

Leave a Reply

