Status Update – 12/28/2014

I’ve been enjoying the holiday surrounded by people and pets I love.  Got a tad bit spoiled on the technology front for Christmas.  My grandmother paid for me to upgrade my phone and I went with the LG G3 phone and G8.3 tablet combo which we only paid activation and taxes on.  I love the phone, using it now for this post, but haven’t had a chance to play with the tablet yet.  It is arriving by mail at home, have to wait til we get back to mess with it.  It was completely unexpected and I am just so grateful, I am truly blessed to have such a great family.

All in all, the holiday has been great and I am just so happy.  One of the best Christmases I’ve had in a long time with the people and pets I love most.

How has everyone else been doing?  Anything exciting on your holiday front?!

image

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

