Posting Tomorrow – 11/10/2014

Alright lovely readers, I just wanted to let you know that I am not going to be around for the rest of today and part of tomorrow.  Since my daughter doesn’t have school tomorrow I am going to be going with her and my boyfriend to go and visit my mother and grandmother.  Due to their moving closer to the Sacramento area, we don’t get the chance to see them as often and I thought that today and tomorrow would be a perfect opportunity to do so.  I have a “My Thoughts Monday” post scheduled for tomorrow, but sadly #BookBlogWriMo will have to wait until I get back.  I will catch back up though, but family is a bit of a priority over blogging.  I will of course have my phone and my Kindle with me, so I will be able to check in from time to time – just won’t be able to adequately post anything!

Bye for now lovelies!

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

