NaNoWriMo – Update 6; Day 5 Complete

I don’t have a Word Count screen shot to post today because I truthfully didn’t spend much time working on NaNoWriMo at all.  I woke up late, boyfriend and I had lunch, then I wrote up tomorrow’s #BookBlogWriMo post, then found an article focusing on Stephen King’s work that I ended up writing a response to, checked Annalyse’s homework once she got home from school, worried about dinner, then fulfilled our yearly tradition of watching “V for Vendetta” which we do every year on November 5th, and by the time we were done with that it was already 11pm.  I did manage to get 200 words down today and did some minor editing, so it wasn’t a complete waste of time in my opinion.

Honestly, I am not even mad or upset about it because I ended up having an incredibly good day and am happy.  I am a sufferer of depression, so anytime I am able to come out and just say I am happy without any type of hesitation is a blessing to me.  Therefore, I am going to revel in my happiness and I am just going to enjoy the rest of my late night/early morning hours with my loves – i.e. the boyfriend, gaming, music, and reading!  I wish all of you happiness as well<3

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

