NaNoWriMo – Update 5; Day 4 Complete

Nov 4 WC 1h43m

I am incredibly happy with my progress today, not because I spent more time doing it or because I completed a high(er) word count, but because I actually felt at ease while I was writing.  I didn’t feel stressed out nor did I feel as if I was fighting to put words on the page.  I am excited because I am learning things about my characters that I hadn’t originally known, rather I have discovered these secrets about them as I write which has been incredibly exciting for me.  Hopefully I can continue to have such positive writing experiences as NaNoWriMo continues and beyond!

Book Blog Sig

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

