NaNoWriMo – Update 1

Nov 1 WC 1h25m

It is 3pm PST right now and because we are expecting some company in a couple of hours, I am posting my first update for NaNoWriMo after spending 1 hour and 25 minutes writing.  My minimum goal is 3 hours per day spent writing, so I am hoping I can put in that last hour and 35 minutes tonight after company leaves.  I am pretty happy with the progress I made and I was able to author an opening that I am happy with.  I am excited to jump into the next part, to really get into the meat of the story – I just can’t wait!

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

