I Returneth

After spending the past week helping my mother and grandmother move, I have returned to my sense of normalcy.  As such, normal blogging activities (i.e. weekly posts) will be back in effect on Wednesday.  I will, of course, be doing more casual forms of blogging in between now and then mostly via my Tumblr blog.  In addition, my ask box is always open for readers/followers who want to get in contact with me regarding anything from books to the non-bookish, I am always up for a good chat!

So this is what you have to look forward to the next two weeks:

  1. Want to Read Wednesday #3; October 1st
  2. Friday Book Review – The Atlantis World by A. G. Riddle; October 3rd
  3. Book to Movie Monday #1; October 6th
  4. Want to Read Wednesday #4; October 8th
  5. Friday Book Review or Reading Discussion/Update – Angels and Demons by Dan Brown; October 10
  6. Book to Movie Monday #2; October 13

Currently in the works is a collaborative project between myself and the lovely Morgan of Slithering Ink for a Book to Movie Monday set of posts where we will be discussing Veronica Roth’s Divergent.

I am wishing you the best lovelies, I am glad to be back and am looking forward to the coming weeks!~

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

