General Update – Post Planning/Scheduling Sept. 19th-26th

Dearest followers, I wanted to post this entry in order to give all of you an update into what is going on in my life right now and what that is going to mean for my blogging.  I am not sure if I have previously mentioned it here, but my grandmother and my mother are in the process of moving and are going to be in need of my assistance.  This means my posting will likely be incredibly slow or non-existent after Friday of this week.  The paperwork states that they are to be out of the house the end of next week, so with that in mind I will more than likely be at their house helping them pack this weekend and all of next week.  I will attempt to schedule a couple of posts, specifically my upcoming book review for A. G. Riddle’s The Atlantis Plague (which will be scheduled for tomorrow, Friday the 19th) and possibly next week’s “Want to Read Wednesday,” it is just going to depend on how much time I have to dedicate to preparing posts today.  “Book to Movie Monday” will also be delayed and not start as a regular feature until either September 29th or October 6th, this will be determined by how much I have going on the week of and the week after their move.  For all intents and purposes, I want to have everything back in order and on schedule come September 29th.  I will still try to pop in every once in a while with updates about what is going on, bookish and non-bookish posts alike!

Thanks for being awesome and understanding during this somewhat mini-hiatus!

With love,

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

