Content Thoughts

I am currently contemplating some content ideas for this blog.  As it stands right now, I am only posting book reviews as I finish books and I just started my new feature “Want to Read Wednesday.”  I am looking at expanding my content posts to 3 days per week by adding a weekly post to Mondays, continuing “Want to Read Wednesday”, and then posting either a book review or currently reading post for Friday as deemed by my reading status at the time.  However, while that sounds like an excellent idea and workable blogging schedule I am not sure what content should be dedicated to Mondays.  So I ask you, my followers, is there any particular content you would like to see me discuss on a weekly basis?  I would love to hear from you on this!

Best regards,

image

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Content Thoughts – Possible Solution | Reviews from a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

Leave a Reply

