New Idea – “Want to Read Wednesdays”

In the wee hours of the morning before I was able to fall asleep I came up with an idea for a new weekly post topic called “Want to Read Wednesday.”  The idea would be to pick a book featured on my To Be Read/TBR list; giving the basic details of it, followed up by the reasons I am interested in reading it, and links to where others can purchase it should they be interested.

I ask of you, my lovely followers, would this be something you would be interested in reading?  Please, let me hear your thoughts in the comments!

Book Blog Sig

Leave a Reply

